L'Ordre des hygienistes dentaires de l'Ontario
L'Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires de l'Ontario réglemente la pratique de l'hygiène dentaire dans l'intérêt de la santé et la sécurité globale de la population de l'Ontario.

Self-Service-F  FAQ-F

Elections in District 6 and Results for Districts 1 and 5

Toronto | nov. 07, 2019

The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario (CDHO) is conducting an election in district 6 (the eastern district, composed of the counties of Dundas, Glengarry, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell and United Counties, Renfrew and Stormont and The Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton). Registrants in district 6 should have received their unique invitation to vote on-line. Polls are now open and will close Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
The term of office of this electoral position will be 3 years, from January 2020 to December 2022. There is one open position for this district.
Please click on the link below to access the biographies of the two candidates:

                 Michelle Atkinson                                 Kathleen Feres Patry

Two candidates were elected by acclamation: Caroline Lotz in district 1, and Terri Strawn in district 5. The College congratulates them on the beginning of their three-year term starting in January 2020.