Menu
College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

Address 

College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
69 Bloor Street East, Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M4W 1A9

Contact Numbers

Telephone: 416-961-6234
Toll Free (Ontario): 1-800-268-2346 
Fax Line: 416-961-6028

Regular Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

CDHO Summer Hours

From July 2nd to September 4th– Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 



Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter CDHO YouTube ChannelFollow Us on LinkedIn

CDHO Staff Directory

Senior Management
Lisa Taylor 
Registrar/CEO 
Ext. 239 – ltaylor@cdho.org

Jane Keir
Director, Professional Practice/Deputy Registrar 
Ext. 235 – jkeir@cdho.org

Andrea Lowes
Director, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 264 – alowes@cdho.org

Suzanne Fox
Director, Corporate Services 
Ext. 227 – sfox@cdho.org

Administration
Lisa Kikuchi-Gearey
Executive Assistant to the Registrar 
Ext. 223 – lkikuchi-gearey@cdho.org

Sasha Bozinovski 
Coordinator, Finance and Administration 
Ext. 231 – sbozinovski@cdho.org

Vivian Ford
Coordinator, Office Services 
Ext. 221 – vford@cdho.org

Complaints and Investigations
Eva Rosenstock 
Manager, Complaints and Investigations 
Ext. 240 – erosenstock@cdho.org

Yousra Haque 
Coordinator, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 224 - yhaque@cdho.org

Roula Anastasopoulos 
Investigator
Ext. 253 - ranastasopoulos@cdho.org

Clinical Evaluations
Mary Gow 
Manager, Programs and Exams 
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org

Julia Ribeiro
Coordinator, Registration and Exams
Ext. 228 – jribeiro@cdho.org

Discipline Hearings
Sasha Bozinovski
Coordinator, Hearings
Ext. 231 - hearings@cdho.org

Mentorship Program
Mary Gow 
Manager, Programs and Exams 
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org 

Practice Advice
Giulia Galloro 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 226 – ggalloro@cdho.org

Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 – mgow@cdho.org

Communications
Denise Lalande 
Manager, Communications 
Ext. 230 – dlalande@cdho.org

Nadine Yacoub 
Coordinator, Communications 
Ext. 233 – nyacoub@cdho.org

Quality Assurance
Robert Farinaccia 
Manager, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 237 – rfarinaccia@cdho.org

Dana-Marie Gonzales 
Coordinator, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 229 – dgonzales@cdho.org

Registration
Terri-Lynn Macartney 
Manager, Registration 
Ext. 241 – tmacartney@cdho.org

Sara-Beth Marit (on maternity leave)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – smarit@cdho.org

Ashley Sen (temp replacement)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 – ASen@cdho.org

Julia Ribeiro
Coordinator, Registration and Exams 
Ext. 228 – jribeiro@cdho.org


CDHO Council

Catherine Ranson  
President
cranson@council.cdho.org

Caroline Lotz
(as of Sept. 21, 2018) 
Vice-President
clotz@council.cdho.org