College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E


College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, Suite 601
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

Contact Numbers

Telephone: 416-961-6234
Toll Free (Ontario): 1-800-268-2346 
Fax Line: 416-961-6028


Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter CDHO YouTube ChannelFollow Us on LinkedIn

CDHO Staff Directory

Senior Management
Lisa Taylor 
Ext. 239 –

Jane Keir
Director, Professional Practice/Deputy Registrar 
Ext. 235 –

Andrea Lowes
Director, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 264 –

Suzanne Fox
Director, Corporate Services 
Ext. 227 –

Veronica Douglas
Executive Assistant to the Registrar 
Ext. 223 – 

Vivian Ford
Coordinator, Office Services 
Ext. 221 –

Complaints and Investigations
Eva Rosenstock 
Manager, Complaints and Investigations 
Ext. 240 –

Robert Farinaccia 
Manager, Complaints and Investigations 
Ext. 237 –

Yousra Haque 
Coordinator, Professional Conduct 
Ext. 224 -

Roula Anastasopoulos 
Ext. 253 -

Clinical Evaluations
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 –

Sasha Scott
Coordinator, Registration and Exams
Ext. 228 –

Mentorship Program
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor  
Ext. 238 – 

Practice Advice
Mary Gow 
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 238 –

Kyle Fraser
Practice Advisor 
Ext. 226 –

Denise Lalande 
Manager, Communications 
Ext. 230 –

Nadine Yacoub 
Coordinator, Communications 
Ext. 233 –

Quality Assurance
Terri-Lynn Macartney 
Manager, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 241 –

Dana-Marie Gonzales 
Coordinator, Quality Assurance Program 
Ext. 229 –

Robin Lockert 
Manager, Registration 
Ext. 244 –

Sara-Beth Marit (on maternity leave)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 –

Ashley Sen (temp replacement)
Coordinator, Registration 
Ext. 243 –

CDHO Council

Catherine Ranson  

Caroline Lotz
(as of Sept. 21, 2018)