College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

Announcing the 2020 Executive Committee

Toronto | Jan 27, 2020

On January 24, 2020 Council elected Catherine Ranson (Academic Member) as President, Caroline Lotz (Professional Member) as Vice-President. 

Also elected to the Executive Committee were Pauline Leroux (Professional Member), Maria Lee (Public Member), and Margaret Wade (Public Member).

Congratulations to all.