College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

CDHO's New Executive Committee

Toronto | Jan 26, 2016
The CDHO is pleased to announce its 2016 Executive Committee. Elections were held at the first meeting of Council, on January 22nd, with the following results.

Ms. Jennifer Turner, Professional Member, President
Ms. Cindy MacKinnon, Professional Member, Vice-President
Ms. Beverly Woods, Professional Member,
Mr. Tote Quizan, Public Member
Mr. Fernand Hamelin, Public Member.

The Executive Committee consists of five Council members, elected by Council annually. All council members are eligible for election to the Executive Committee. Three members are registrants of the College and two members are publicly appointed.