College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

Fran Richardson Leadership Development Award 2015

Toronto | Mar 05, 2015

In June 2012, CDHO announced an award established in the name of past Registrar Fran Richardson to recognize her many years of service and dedication to the College. The Award is designed to honour outstanding and innovative dental hygienists who are passionate about the dental hygiene profession and who seek through education, community involvement and/or other activities to enhance their leadership abilities and to improve the quality of dental hygiene care provided to the people of Ontario.

CDHO is now accepting applications from eligible registrants for the Fran Richardson Leadership Development Award. Nomination forms and all supporting documentation must be complete and returned to the College no later than 1:00pm EST Friday, May 1, 2015.
For more information, click on the link below.

Awards and Grants