College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
The College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario regulates the practice of dental hygiene in the interest of the overall health and safety of the public of Ontario.

Self-Service-E  FAQ-E

District and Academic Elections

Toronto | Nov 30, 2011
Congratulations are extended to the following registrants who will now sit on Council. Linda Jamieson and Inga McNamara were elected in District 2 for a three-year term. Jennifer Turner was acclaimed in District 3 for a three-year term. Nicole Shorey was elected in a District 5 bi-election for a term of two years. Laura Myers and Catherine Ranson were elected from among full time Academic registrants for a three-year term.